Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer
Keadrian Belcher-Harris

Telia Ford

Genae Evans

Board Member
Tanjra Abram

Board Member
Maurice Wheatley

Board Member
Marchai Powell

Board Member
Issane’ Anderson

Board of Trustee,
Pleshette Robertson

Board of Trustee,
Sharie Wilson, DreamGirls Hair Salon


Youth Leadership

Issane’ Anderson

Sinayah Abram

Ari Rios

William Harris Jr.

Helena Johnson

Anthony Harris

Kiara Evans


Social Media 

Make a Donation

Support Us

We are a voice for change by bringing attention to the idea that they can improve their self-esteem all while making a difference in the community.

Contact Us

Thanks for stopping by, Don’t be a stranger!
Mailing Address:

8300 Calvine Road C232
Sacramento, Ca. 95828
Telephone: Monday-Friday 916.529.2870

© 2020 / All Rights Reserved